Welcome to a world of adventure

Find my first book Urban Monarchs on Amazon, available in both paper back and eBook formats.

Dark clouds are spewing forth from the past… will the god of blood suckers come back?

First Book Urban Monarchs

Taking place in Mekebe’s modern day, the Varse of Board City exist in a cyberpunk dystopia controlled by powerful gang lords. Pick it up now on Amazon to experience the chaos for yourself.

Up Coming Novel Wilting Blood: Red Revival

The nation of Fallende is the last thing that stands between the world and a plague of vampirism, and it cant hold out forever. Keep up to date for the latest updates on my next novel and the war against the Blutsaugers.

Side Projects

Check out my DND podcast, Dice and Effect

You can get much further with a kind word and a gun then you can with a kind word alone.

~AL Capone

A good description of the setting provided by model citizen AL Capone.