Upcoming Releases

The biggest release on the way is the second installment of the Wilting Blood Series, Heritage’s Curse (Title subject to change before the cover reveal). This will be released in the mid-summer or early fall of 2023.

The next release is a second edition of book one, Red Revival. This edition will smooth out some of the grammatical errors in the book, and add in the improved map and other bonus content from the back of book two.

The final announcement is for my next project. Right now, it looks like the next book I write will not be book 3 of the Wilting Blood series, but instead a shorter fantasy horror novel in another original setting. After that, I will be returning to Fallende to write the third Wilting Blood Book.

Published by Admin

I am the author of Urban Monarchs as well as the editor, writer, and host of the Dice and Effect Podcast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: